The Story of How I got my Entire 1st Grade Class to Play Poptropica

I had to reblog this 🙂 It’s a really nice story and please like it if you haven’t already 😀

Fierce Flyer Adventures

Hey guys Fierce Flyer here, and welcome to a rather different post about the time I got my entire class to play Poptropica. First off I got inspiration from Young Storm, who just created her own blog, and it looks like the next big thing, check it out and give her support here: https://popwireblog.wordpress.com/ . Alright let us begin!

It was somewhere between the year 2010-2011, when I entered the first grade, my sister was always playing Poptropica and me and my bro, watched intensely as the mysteries got more and more exciting, like most schools we had “specials” one week we would go to P.E. or maybe Art, or one of my favorites, Library (is that even a special??), but there was even more specials, one of which being… Technology! We all had an hour to complete as much lessons as possible on Star Fall, or Compass learning (how do…

View original post 570 more words

2 thoughts on “The Story of How I got my Entire 1st Grade Class to Play Poptropica

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

